31.1 C
Bangkok
4:03 AM, Wednesday, 17 April 2024

How Many Kicks Can You Take From Nong-O ⁉️ Muay Thai Fight Highlight

Date:

Share post:


Striking legend Nong-O unleashed an insane barrage of kicks against Japanese slugger Hiroaki Suzuki in their five-round firefight from 2019! Can the former bantamweight Muay Thai king do the same to Kulabdam at ONE Friday Fights 58?

#ONEFridayFights58 | Fri Apr 5⁠
🌍 Global PPV on Watch.ONEFC.com| 9PM ICT/10AM ET⁠
🌍 Check local listings for TV broadcast in 190+ countries | 7:30PM ICT/8:30AM ET⁠
🌍 TV broadcast also on Watch.ONEFC.com, ONE YouTube & ONE Facebook (geo-restrictions may apply)

Follow Nong-O on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nongogaiyanghadao/

Subscribe and turn on notifications to get the latest ONE content: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

To watch ONE events in most regions, visit: https://watch.onefc.com
To watch ONE events in the U.S. and Canada visit: https://www.primevideo.com
To shop official ONE gear, visit: https://one.shop
To download the ONE Super App, visit: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp

Connect with ONE Championship online and on social:
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampion…
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship
X: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Threads: https://www.threads.net/@onechampionship
Snapchat: @ONEChampionship

#ONEFridayFights58 #ONEChampionship #WeAreONE

Share post:

Subscribe

More like this
Related

01:34:23

Moments of Silence in Modern Thai History: The Unforgetting of October 6, 1976

Thongchai Winichakul is a world-famous Asianist whose work has...
00:02:37

Best Places to Visit in Thailand 🇹🇭 (2024) I Watch Before You Book I 🏖️🏯 #travel #asia #thailand

🇹🇭 Embark on a journey through Thailand's enchanting landscapes...
00:00:10
00:14:04